Chris James
The Art of Overthinking image

The Art of Overthinking

Album • Released Nov 6, 2020



shoutout to ed sheeran for always telling me to believe in myself
  1. 01Close to the Fire2:44
  2. 02I Never Learned2:32
  3. 03Don't Rush2:50
  4. 04Let's Get Lost3:17
  5. 05The Green2:49
  6. 06Not Angry3:19
  7. 07Don't Forget About Me3:26
  8. 08I Never Learned (Acoustic)2:48
  9. 09The Green (Acoustic)2:31
9 tracks, 26 minutes